Sets and reviews policies carried out by the Director.

Appointed by
Mayor and Greene County Commission

Member Terms
3 year(s)

Residency Requirement
2 years

Meeting Time
Third Tuesday monthly 04:00 PM

Meeting Location
Rotation of library branch facilities

NameCouncil ZoneTerm Expires
Beecham, Clinton - County Representative  07/01/2022*
Bozarth, Christopher 407/01/2025*
Chenevert, Donald - County Representative  07/01/2021
Denniston, Emily 207/01/2023*
Jones, Aaron 407/01/2024*
Morrow, Rachael - County Representative  07/01/2023*
Penney, Stacey - County Representative  07/01/2023*
Waites, Cindy - Treasurer 207/01/2023*
Yancey, David 407/01/2024*

* Eligible for Reappointment

Apply Now